Top Gear Auto Leasing in Brooklyn, NY


Share |

Specialties

Customers shouldn't have to go from dealer to dealer seeking the best monthly payments. Instead, you tell us which autos you have in mind.
We then compare prices of all dealers at once. This saves you hours on comparison shopping. Plus, we have access to rates that may not be available to customers without our help. We deal with the manufacturer to ensure customers have access to every single incentive, rebate and savings offer available. Without hefty commissions to worry about, all savings are passed on directly to the customer.

History

Established in 1993.

As an independent company, we have no bias. Our focus is on the customer, not pleasing a certain manufacturer. Our goal is to provide the lowest monthly payments on your lease by offering the widest selection of choices possible. With no corporations pulling our strings, we offer the best rates on leasing and a wide variety of other services.

Top Gear Auto Leasing


Dealer Info:


Phone(s):(718) 355-9191
Address:1408 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11230
  • Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Reviews on Top Gear Auto Leasing

 
J B. | 2014-07-01

There are lots of choices when it comes to leasing a car in the NYC area. I strongly advise you not to choose Top Gear. They should be the last one on your list, or better yet, not on your list at all. Horrible customer service! At first they treat you like a queen. They promise you all sorts of crazy deals and service, but then they don't deliver. You would expect for them to say, we are sorry but the deal we told you about never existed (which btw is why you chose them over everyone else in the first place) or we simply cannot get that car we promised you, but here are your other options.. But instead they come back with excuses like "we just missed it", or "I told you we needed to move quicker, now someone else jumped on it.. " and other crappy excuses making it your fault! To make things even worse! When or if (god forbid) you let this go by, and finally get something decent and you do want to move along with one of their choices, you pass 'first base'. They just drop you like a fly. If you need them for whatever reason, they start ignoring you. And if you do get through, once your on the phone with them if they hear you start to tell them about an issue you have, they'll say " hold on one sec, I'll call you right back" and never return that call. They'll keep hiding from you, telling you they were ''too busy'' or held up for all sorts of reasons, and then make you chase after them for weeks/months just to get a response. This is a company run by a bunch of kids who talk too much and are very unprofessional. I strongly advise going elsewhere.  Good luck.