Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta in Atlanta, GA

Share |


Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Atlanta is the newest and best source for all new or used vehicle purchases in Atlanta.

You can browse our large inventory online, find the exact vehicle you want, estimate your payment with our payment calculator, get an accurate value for your trade and even receive committed financing through our secure finance application.

Our highly experience, friend and committed sales staff has many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles or even set up a test drive!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Atlanta is the best destination for any new vehicle. From the powerful Dodge Challenger, the fun to drive Dodge Dart to the stylish Chrysler 300, we have the vehicle for you. If you are looking for off road fun in the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or the powerful RAM 1500, we have the best inventory, lowest pricing and best deals.

Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

Dealer Info:

Phone(s):(678) 825-3200
Address:5745 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA, 30341
  • Monday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Tuesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Friday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 8:00 am
  • Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Reviews on Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

Brian F. | 2015-04-24

After my first review the worst member of this team the General Manager commented on my post, let me just say he is the worst of the worst! The reason this place is so bad is because of BAD GENERAL MANAGEMENT!  124 Days and no tag on the vehicle, I asked BRIAN the general manager to just buy the car back and unwind the deal, the office manager said this would happen and that BRIAN the GM of the dealership would call me later that day with a time and place to drop the car off, however that never happened. After this BRIAN the GM was VERY RUDE to me and told me "Lawyers talk to Lawyers; Real People talk to People, So I guess you need a lawyer" after that when I said that was the action I was willing to take, he spoke derogatorily about me as he was hanging up the phone! I have done my absolute best to get them to make this right, however until they make this right by buying back this vehicle I will continue to share the word on this issue! With Channel 2 news, The Atlanta Business Journal (who found this rather interesting as they could never get an owner on the phone when another person had an issue several months ago) I will do my best to ensure people know what they are getting into!

Kristopher F. | 2015-04-23

I purchased from here and have regretted that choice everyday since. True definition of jerk offs! Buy else where and save some money! Car-max has a Chrysler dodge jeep too! look them up! BETTER PRICING and the people are far more honest!

Michelle G. | 2015-04-21

Our salesman, Brian, was courteous and professional.  He made sure our needs were met.  The Sales Manager, Todd Blackstone, was a pleasure to work with as well.  I will tell all of my friends to shop here from now on!  We loved our experience at Landmark and we purchased a used car.  I'll definitely be back when I am ready for a Jeep Wrangler!

Amber L. | 2015-04-13

While I've been a member of Yelp for years, this is my very first review. Mainly because other people need to know what I experienced. The dealership gets 2 stars for the sales experience, which was good. However, after I leased my car, everything went downhill. First, they messed up the paperwork and asked me to come back in and re-sign the lease agreement. I told them when I would be there, and when I got there, they had yet to redraw up the papers so I had to wait an hour for them to draft everything again. Even though they knew I was coming back in due to a mistake they made initially.

After that, they didn't call me to get my first payment like they told me they would. I had to call and give my credit card information to a receptionist, which made me uncomfortable, so I asked them to send me a copy of the receipt. They never did.

I finally called the guy who leased the car to me (who was very understanding) and helped me out with the receipt.

But I ran into another situation when I called the tag/title office and they informed me that they still had my old address in their system, 6 weeks after I leased the car. Turns out, the tag was never mailed because Landmark forgot to change my information in the system. The lady at the dealership suggested I get an extension on my temporary tag. I told her absolutely not. They were going to fix this. She did, and I went to the tag/title office myself and got my tag. The DAY before my temporary tag expired. And I paid an additional $20 for it, which I already paid for at the dealership initially when I first leased the car.

In a nutshell: the actual sales experience was great. Everything after that has absolutely been a nightmare. Which is a shame, because I love my new car.

Chris C. | 2015-03-30

Started with one salesman who had to pass us to another salesman due to an appointment.  That's OK and it made sense as we did not have an appointment.  1 hour later we finally get a quote for our trade in and it's literally 4X lower than KellyBlueBook dealer trade in quote.  1 hour for that insult?  We left, received follow up calls apologizing advising it was a mistake and they thought the vehicle was older than it was.  This was an excuse, as the VIN will tell you the year and options.  In the end we were offered a fair trade in value, but the "game" or mistake, call it what you will was not appreciated.  We decided to go back anyhow, so I called the 2nd salesman to ask if he was available before making the drive.  Once we arrived we were put in touch with the 1st salesman as it seemed the 2nd salesman decided to walk out (quit) while we were in route. As it turns out we really liked the 1st salesman anyhow (Serge), so this wasn't bad.  We finished the process and took possession of the car.  We are happy with the car, but we did have to return to get the rear hatch aligned as it was seriously out of alignment.  This should have been caught at the factory AND the dealer before being shown to customers.  It was dark and we missed it initially while taking delivery of the vehicle, but the service department sent it off to the body shop for alignment and it now looks perfect, but it did require my time off work, rental arrangement etc.  I've been wondering when the plate (tag) would arrive and then this weekend I received a letter stating "We have completed the process of titling your vehicle but due to time restraints we were unable to process the tag registration" along with a refund of the tag fee charged during the buying process and a note that we only have 30 days from date of purchase to get the plate and the dealer couldn't issue an extension.  Now the fun part, they waited 4 days past the 30 days to cut the check and 8 days after the 30 days to mail the check and letter (per postage stamp).  Really?  Giving 3 stars due to the awesome salesman and great service so far from the service department, but we will not buy another vehicle from this dealer and will continue to advise friends and family to proceed with caution.  We also bought an Audi from Rick Case in Gwinnett right after the Jeep and had a fantastic experience, perhaps Landmark could make small drive north and learn a few lessons.  Final thought, I must have heard "im new here" from 4-5 employees.  That does NOT instill confidence.  If you don't know an answer to a question don't say "I don't know I'm new".  Say "I don't know, but let me find out for you, and then do it!".

Richard M. | 2015-03-10

I purchased a Ram 1500. My experience could not have been better. I would definitely buy another car from Landmark Atlanta.